Members Projects

Member

Aircraft

Percentage of Completion

Phone

Email

Bruce Breckenridge

RV-10

20% Done

BBreckenridge@gmail.com

Becky Breckenridge

Christavia MK1

80%

BBreckenridge@gmail.com

Jon Crew

Sonex/Zenith 750

.

Braceman.1@comcast.net

Scott Crockard

RV-9A

50%

SCrockard@Qwest.net

Len Fierling

BeLite

.

.

Jeremy Fisher

RV-9A

.

jfisher@hotmail.com

Tony Hoffman

RV-4

95%

 

Jon Palmer

Cessna 170B

.

cessna52@q.com

Henry Pflegl

PT-19 restoration

.

hpflegl@msn.com

Simon Ramak

Kit Fox

.

SimonRamak@aol.com

Philip Groelz

RV-9A

65%

Marcus Fant

RV-9

5%

Members Aircraft - Flying

Member

Aircraft

Completed or Under Construction

Phone

Email

Merrill Ahrens

Cessna 150F

Flying

Merrill.Ahrens@KP.ORG

Bob & Lorrie Armstrong

PA-28-180

Flying

armstrong@canby.com

Bob & Lorrie Armstrong

Aeronca 7AC

Flying

armstrong@canby.com

Bob & Lorrie Armstrong

Sportsman 2+2

Flying

armstrong@canby.com

Bruce Breckenridge

Cessna 182P

Flying

BBreckenridge@gmail.com

Robin Brooks

Cessna Skylane

Flying

rvjaab@ccwebster.net

Kent Byerley

RV-9A

Flying

Byerley@web-ster.com

Jon Crew

Gruman AA1A

Flying

Braceman.1@comcast.net

Gary Dunfee

RV6A

Flying

902yepilot@ccwebster.net

PDan Forney

RV12

Flying

dforney@bctonline.com

Pete Gauthier

KR-2

Flying

gauthier0421@msn.com

Philip Groelz

Tailwind

Completed 1997

.

Philip Groelz

Headwind

Nearly Ready to Fly

.

Philip Groelz

Christavia MK1

Flying

.

Jerry Hawks

Piper-Carter PA-11

Flying

gd180@canby.com

Tony Hoffman

Fly Baby

Completed 1984

(503) 661-7712

Daily Holman

Citabria

Flying

dholman@msn.com

Daily Holman

Hatz CB1

Flying

dholman@msn.com

Larry Holman

PA-18 Super Cub

Flying

Larry Holman

PiperJ-3 Cub

Flying

Eric Heublein

Piper Comanche 1

Flying

ericheublein@gmail.com

Dave Johnson

Cessna 175A

Flying

(503) 665-6616
djfawn@centurytel.net

Don London

RV-8A

Flying

(503) 543-3986
donlondon@centurytel.net

Vincent Nartker

Avid Plus

Flying

VJE@VJE-Laser.com

Chris Nissen

RV-7A

Flying

chris_nissen2000@yahoo.com

Scott Noble

Kitfox

Flying

scott.noble1@msn.com

Steve Miller

Piper PA28-140

Flying

(503) 663-5333
Miller.SR@verizon.net

Ray Peabody

RV-9A

flying

RayPbd@aol.com

Jeffery Peterson

Dragon Fly

jpet48@hotmail.com

Jeffery Peterson

Champ

Flying

jpet48@hotmail.com

Henry Pflegl

Piper J-5

Flying

(503)680-5295
hpflegl@msn.com

Henry Pflegl

Stinson 108-3

Flying

(503)680-5295
hpflegl@msn.com

Keith Pugh

Renegade Falcon (ELSA)

Flying

(503) 427-0434 kpugh@comcast.net

Keith Pugh

Cessna 172

Flying

kpugh@comcast.net

Mike Rhodes

RV-9A

Flying

RV9Av8tr@hotmail.com

Dick Scott

Interstate S-1A Cadet

Flying

nc37301@gmail.com

Jeff Smathers

Kitfox

Flying

JSmathers@Molalla.net

Ed Stepec

Glasair

Flying

mts713@btconline.com

Larry Stevens

Piper Warrior

Flying

pilotstevens@gmail.com

Paul Tidball

Luscombe 8A

Flying

ptidball@hotmail.com

Back to: